Account & Privacy

Request deletion of a Chalkboard account.

The request form is available through the Chalkboard app site even if you are not signed in. Account ownership is verified through the account email before deletion is completed.

What deletion covers

The account and user-owned sessions, notes, private recordings, uploaded footage, Library media, diagrams, presets, profile data, and related records.

Before requesting

Use Export Data for anything you want to keep. Deletion is permanent after identity verification and completion.